Government Contracts

Jacobsen offers assistance to help you make informed decisions when it comes to government purchases. See below for additional information about statutes that pertain to your area in the United States of America.

Sourcewell

Contract:070313-JCS

Jed Klein, Contract Administrator

jed.klein@sourcewell-mn.gov

218-895-4169

Learn More

 

EKA Government Sales

Contract:# F4199-10-D-007

Cindy Kister

cindy@ekasales.com

770-498-9316 ext 24

Learn More

 

Mohave

Contract:15G-JACOB-0824

Michael Carter, Contracts Specialist

michael@mesc.org

928-718-3222

Learn More

 

Washington State Contract

Contract:10212

Leanna Sandy, Contract Administrator

leanna.sandy@des.wa.gov

360-407-8535

Learn More

 

H-GAC

Contract:GR01-15

Veronica Johnson, Contract Specialist

Veronica.Johnson@h-gac.com

713-993-2446

Learn More

 

State of Delaware

Contract:GSS13673-GRND_MAINT

Kim Jones, State Contract Procurement Officer

Kim.Jones@state.de.us

302-857-4584

Learn More

 

Georgia State Contract

Contract:99999-001-SPD0000102-0005 (Tractors & Mowers)

Carl Allen Hall, Contract Manager

Carl.Hall@doas.ga.gov

404-657-4254

Learn More

 

Ohio State Contract

Contract:Index No: STS515 Schedule No: 800236

Terri Villavicencio, Contract Specialist

terri.villavicencio@das.state.oh.us

614.466.4768

Learn More

 

Florida Sheriffs Association

Contract:15-13-0904

Annette Grissom

(850) 877-2165

Learn More